Okay, so, first of all, the selection? It’s pretty decent, especially if you want to watch anime mere hours after it debuts in Japan. That’s pretty cool. Just note, that they’re going to be losing a lot of series soon as Funimation is creating their own service (I found, but couldn’t watch Soul Eater due to this). However, one of the biggest arguments anime fans have is Sub vs Dub (subtitles vs line dubbing). For me, I am a Dub fan. I have severe ADHD, so when I read subtitles, I get a bit distracted and focus more on the words than what’s happening on screen. (That’s one of the reasons I haven’t seen Attack on Titan yet. Netflix has only Japanese audio last time I checked). That’s on me. But I love to have the option. Unless I am COMPLETELY missing it SOMEhow (and if I did PLEASE tweet at me and let me know @MichaelBEstrin), I do not see the option to change the language of the audio, like on Netflix (and countless other services). I tried watching Ace Attorney, but it was only in Japanese. Fine, I thought. Maybe it hasn’t been dubbed yet. Let’s give them the benefit of the doubt. So I decided to try something I KNOW has both, Fullmetal Alchemist (shocking, I know). Nope. Only English. Which again, great for me, NOT great for sub fans. I found myself growing frustrated at the lack of such a simple feature.

Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 21Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 9Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 5Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 63Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 14Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 5Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 85Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 41Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 16Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 13Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 50Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 20Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 26Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 30Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 89Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 99Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 56Crunchyroll  The Ultimate Site For Anime Fans  A Review - 57